Here’s the real scoop kiddies (because my stomach hurts and I’m in such a bizarre mood and can’t sleep even though I shouldn’t be yet anyways).

I’m trying desperately to eliminate drama from my life. I’m trying to be responsible around my house and at school. I’m joining things and bettering myself. And once I know my work load a little better, I plan to get a job. (I’m still eeking by in some cases.) I got a kitten who is all my responsibility (my precious little Isabel) and so there.

I still do dumb things. I still party on school nights. I still do stupid things. I still make bad choices.

The important thing is that I’m trying to make good choices. All any of us can do in life is try. Said it before; still believe it’s true.

I know this funny feeling now though. This is off my chest and the fog around me is slowly lifting. And I’m sleepy. =]

BTW, disappointment at the disco over the recent immortilization of words that cut like knives. Seriously, betrayal is rough. But hey, whatevs. I’m not pursuing things anymore. I can’t. I HAVE to rid my life of this shit. I have no choice anymore.

[not meant to be emo btw]

Leave a comment