First I find it neccesary to address that two very similar bulletted lists made on blogs of various host sites by two people at the time. Here’s to Connor and Jason who are more alike than they’ll ever admit and at the same time two of the most polar opposite people I’ve ever met. And yes, while I despise you both and you’re both assholes to me, I love you both as well.

Now on to the important things…

1) My birthday is in 5 days [bitch].

2) I get my license like, next week? Yeah. What now.

3) I getted me a job cause I is the shit.

4) I bullshit 2,000 word essays in half an hour. I am the shit. (Proper grammar is only right when referencing an english paper.)

5) My dad is sitting behind me playing the sexy guitar. I want its body.

6) Staying out till 4 am and only getting an hour and a half of sleep sucks, but sometimes is TOTALLY worth it.

7) That hit and get like choked unconscious (or nearly so in my case) thing really DOES give you a head trip. Wowzas.

8) Being spun in a spinny chair and covered in seran wrap is actually great fun.

9) Sweat pants ARE God. I don’t care who you are.

10) God is also God and he gets mad when you fuck up. Eek.

11) Not everyone sucks. Take Brian O’Grady for example. He’s one of only a handful of male things that I consider decent. He is as a brother to me. And he gets more pissed about certain incidents than me. Oh gosh. And he lets me harass him at work.

12) IT’S AFTER NINE AND I DECLARE IT NO MORE HOMEWORK TIME! (Fuck my gov. essay. I can’t will myself. Sorry.)

Time to go make fun phone calls and paint my nails and read and put shit on my face to make my skin nicer. Yihoo!

Leave a comment