Archive for November 4, 2007

Yeah so shit was going down. But it’s gonna be a-ok. Life is getting back on track. Me and Elisa had drama but we’re back on track. Today we just hugged and burst into tears and we both needed it sooo bad. I love her more than anyone else. On earth. And I’m so glad we’re back. =] And better than ever.

I was confused as fuck about some boys but it’s all evened out. Svend just wants in my pants I think and if that’s the case we’re not having that. I thought I liked Caleb, no lie, but I don’t. So hurrah. And then there’s the really sweet little one that I don’t know about.

My head is undrunk right now though. It’s unfuzzed and undepressed and clear and happy as shit.

In other words though, Jason Smith. I miss you. I do. But not like that. Not anymore. I miss talking to you though and hanging out. But we’re busy. We have different friends. But someday I hope things can be like back in the day. We were friends. I don’t wanna weigh you down with my shit. I just miss hanging with you.

This is all that’s on my mind.

Mostly though that I love Elisa. We took a SUPER long bath. She shaved me. We listened to a sweet CD. Now I’m here in her room in just a towel and she’s cleaning and we’re both sooo happy. She saved me from spinning out of control and I saved her from the hospital or death.

We’re perfect. (Not like that.) I love her more than any other and anyone who fucks with her gotsa go through me. We’re forever. And Claire too. She’s pretty rad. =]

Love you all. Love me back. Fuck hate. Let’s all be chill.