neglect?

Yes, in the recent year or so passed I have much neglected this blog with the exception of times with Dave on his laptop when typing was more comfortable than curling up awkwardly on my bed with my desktop’s keyboard. By the way, why do I use my right pinky when typing but I always have my left one up? Awkward? Who cares.

As one may predict, I have my own laptop again. A toshiba this time. So far the satellite is kicking my old inspiron’s ass.

I don’t have much to say now… Probably won’t for a while. But I’d like to get back into the habit of blogging. Mostly as a a means of getting rid of all the awkward things piled up around my brain. There’s a lot of clutter to get out but I have two papers and college apps and personalizing of this laptop and cleaning and ten hundred other things to do first. It’s pretty bad how much work is piling up around me and how much keeps getting put off.

I don’t wanna think about it.

Leave a Reply

