Archive for May 17, 2007

too many puppies

Carrie and I were listening to Primus and that song and it made me think of Animal Farm. Soooo is it about the puppies that were abducted in that book and turned into cold blooded Snowball chasing out machines? The world may never know…

1984 is way better. And I think I’m gonna read Brave New World. Plus Fahrenheit 451 for AP over summer and something else.

Carrie and I have basement exploring, eating and piercing to do now. Uhm bye and stuff.

coin operated boy

Wrap my arms around him and pretend…

Nate and Mary both hurt my naval ring today. Sad face. Carrie and Liz drew on me. Michelle and I swapped a story via text while standing five feet from each other. Carrie and I ate ten thousand pancake chocolate chip cookies (Jessica used pancake mix instead of flour). I retaught Mary how to dance and Irish dance too. Hm… What else?

I dunno?

I’m exempt from every final but math which means I equal done with doing any school work for the year so SUCK ME CUNT BAGS.

And I got a new xanga and drew ALL over my fucking walls last night (Nate came over and we had a “party” in my tree). It’s amazingness.

So free time equals amazing right now. Let’s make plans.

die, die, my darling

You better find somebody to love.

I love how people, including my, rant about liars and then lie their asses off.

I’m not telling the complete truth to anyone. =] The end.